Class Schedule

Current Prices: Click on the title of a class to see pricing details. Reiki and Book club by donation. Printer-friendly version Send by email

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, June 1, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, June 1, 2018
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, June 1, 2018
5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:30am to 10:00am
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Monday, June 4, 2018
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, June 4, 2018
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
10:30am to 12:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, June 8, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Friday, June 8, 2018
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, June 8, 2018
5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:30am to 10:00am
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Monday, June 11, 2018
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, June 11, 2018
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
10:30am to 12:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, June 15, 2018
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, June 15, 2018
5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Monday, June 18, 2018
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, June 18, 2018
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
10:30am to 12:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, June 22, 2018
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, June 22, 2018
5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Monday, June 25, 2018
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
10:30am to 12:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:00am to 8:30am
 
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, June 29, 2018
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, June 29, 2018
5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Free Pilates Group

Pilates is a physical fitness system that develops strength in the body's core. It improves your mental and physical well-being, increases flexibility, and strengthens muscles.

Pilates Group consists of several enthusiasts who meet to keep in practice, and is free of charge.

Gentle Motion Exercises

Gentle Motion Exercises for Body and Spirit is an interactive class for bodies of all ages and strengths, and for persons of all spiritualities seeking greater good.

These exercises incorporate ten keys toward health and well-being, and are facilittated by Susan Bower.

Cost: free will donations welcome

Reiki Circle

Sharing the healing hands of Reiki, both givers and receivers welcome. Hosted by community.

Restorative Yoga Class

This very relaxing class is taught by Erin and is a fundraiser for the Hayfork Yoga Center. Suggested donation is $15 to $20 per person. There is space for ten people so please make reservations by calling Claudia at 739-9219. If you send your reservation by email via the HYC website, please also include your phone number as there was an instance when we could not confirm a reservation with someone, due to their email address not working. Please don't forget to bring a blanket and a bed pillow.

Yoga

This yoga class, taught by Claudia, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga for Every Body

This yoga class, taught by Claudia , is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga with Erin

This yoga class, taught by Erin, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. $5 per class.

Yoga with Melanie

This yoga class, taught by Melanie, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. $5 per class.

Add to My Calendar

Thank you to all who have come together to help keep the studio going.

Live to love & Love to live.

To be added or removed from the email list, contact us using the contact form above.