Class Schedule

Current Prices: Click on the title of a class to see pricing details. Reiki and Book club by donation. Printer-friendly version Send by email

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Monday, October 2, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, October 2, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017
7:00am to 8:15am
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017
8:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, October 6, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, October 6, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017
7:00am to 8:15am
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017
8:30am to 10:00am
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Monday, October 9, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, October 9, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00am to 8:15am
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017
8:30am to 10:00am
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, October 13, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, October 13, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017
7:00am to 8:15am
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:30am to 10:00am
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Monday, October 16, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, October 16, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00am to 8:15am
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017
8:30am to 10:00am
 
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, October 20, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, October 20, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017
7:00am to 8:15am
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017
8:30am to 10:00am
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Monday, October 23, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, October 23, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00am to 8:15am
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017
8:30am to 10:00am
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, October 27, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, October 27, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017
7:00am to 8:15am
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017
8:30am to 10:00am
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Monday, October 30, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, October 30, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Free Pilates Group

Pilates is a physical fitness system that develops strength in the body's core. It improves your mental and physical well-being, increases flexibility, and strengthens muscles.

Pilates Group consists of several enthusiasts who meet to keep in practice, and is free of charge.

Inner Light Support Circle

Love-in-action building community, finding your passion, inspiring others. Heart centered and mindful. Free donation accepted for the Hayfork Yoga Center. For more information please contact Hayfork Yoga Center using our contact form or call Judy at 628-9575.

Reiki Circle

Sharing the healing hands of Reiki, both givers and receivers welcome. Hosted by community.

Yoga

This yoga class, taught by Claudia, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga for Every Body

This yoga class, taught by Claudia , is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga with Erin

This yoga class, taught by Erin, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. $5 per class.

Yoga with Kate

This all level class is taught by Kate Hart. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. 10 classes for $50, or $10 per class for drop-ins.

Yoga with Melanie

This yoga class, taught by Melanie, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. $5 per class.

Add to calendar

Thank you to all who have come together to help keep the studio going.

Live to love & Love to live.

To be added or removed from the email list, contact us using the contact form above.