Class Schedule

Current Prices: Click on the title of a class to see pricing details. Reiki and Book club by donation. Printer-friendly version Send by email

December 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, December 1, 2016
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, December 1, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, December 2, 2016
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, December 3, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Monday, December 5, 2016
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
 
Friday, December 9, 2016
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, December 10, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Monday, December 12, 2016
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, December 15, 2016
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, December 15, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, December 16, 2016
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Monday, December 19, 2016
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
 
Friday, December 23, 2016
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, December 24, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Monday, December 26, 2016
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
 
Friday, December 30, 2016
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, December 31, 2016
10:00am to 11:15am
 
Book Club

Book Discussion Group—All are invited!

Free Pilates Group

Pilates is a physical fitness system that develops strength in the body's core. It improves your mental and physical well-being, increases flexibility, and strengthens muscles.

Pilates Group consists of several enthusiasts who meet to keep in practice, and is free of charge.

Morning Flow Yoga

This is a level 1-2 class. We will move with the breath through vinyasa style flows working on strength, flexibility, proper alignment and deep relaxation.

Reiki Circle

Sharing the healing hands of Reiki, both givers and receivers welcome. Hosted by community.

Yoga for Every Body

This yoga class, taught by Claudia Bird, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga with Kate

This all level class is taught by Kate Hart. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. 10 classes for $50, or $10 per class for drop-ins.

Yoga with Kate

This all level class is taught by Kate Hart. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. 10 classes for $50, or $10 per class for drop-ins.

Add to calendar

Thank you to all who have come together to help keep the studio going.

Live to love & Love to live.

To be added or removed from the email list, contact us using the contact form above.