Class Schedule

Current Prices: Click on the title of a class to see pricing details. Reiki and Book club by donation. Printer-friendly version Send by email

January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sunday, January 1, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, January 5, 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, January 5, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, January 6, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, January 6, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Monday, January 9, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
Monday, January 9, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
 
Friday, January 13, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, January 13, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Monday, January 16, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
Monday, January 16, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, January 20, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, January 20, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Monday, January 23, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
Monday, January 23, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
 
Friday, January 27, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, January 27, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Monday, January 30, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
Monday, January 30, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Book Club

Book Discussion Group—All are invited!

Free Pilates Group

Pilates is a physical fitness system that develops strength in the body's core. It improves your mental and physical well-being, increases flexibility, and strengthens muscles.

Pilates Group consists of several enthusiasts who meet to keep in practice, and is free of charge.

Reiki Circle

Sharing the healing hands of Reiki, both givers and receivers welcome. Hosted by community.

Yoga

This yoga class is taught by Claudia and is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga for Every Body

This yoga class, taught by Claudia Bird, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga Nidra

Yoga Nidra is a practice in which participants are guided into a deeply relaxed state between wakefulness and sleep. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Here is a Yoga Nidra class recorded at Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Center:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7s2DAnknSu4

Yoga with Kate

This all level class is taught by Kate Hart. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. 10 classes for $50, or $10 per class for drop-ins.

Add to calendar

Thank you to all who have come together to help keep the studio going.

Live to love & Love to live.

To be added or removed from the email list, contact us using the contact form above.